Founding IMTA Members

Dawa Tarchin Phillips

Founding Board Member and President Dawa Tarchin Phillips, senior mindfulness teacher, co-founder of The Mindfulness Leadership Online Training Conference and the Mindful Leadership Tribe; CEO of Empowerment Holdings, LLC

Diana Winston

Founding Board Member, and Treasurer and Secretary Diana Winston, director of Mindfulness Education at the University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) Semel Institute’s Mindful Awareness Research Center (MARC)

Phillip Moffitt

Founding Board Member Phillip Moffitt, founder of the Life Balance Institute and a co-guiding teacher at Spirit Rock Meditation Center